You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams Achieved, Contest / Sueños Logrados, concurso.

My dreams are not the same as the goals I set. To me the goals I set - like #hasil2020 - are needs. I need this but I cannot say it's a big dream or something I would put on my bucketlist.
I do not even have a bucketlist.

I never thought I would grew old and now I am I know/feel I live in borrowed time. A dream is no longer important. If you did not do it when you were younger it is pointless to do so if you are old. The experience will not be the same.

Good luck with your contest and to the participants.
💕

!trdo

Sort:  

También puedes participar mi querida @wakeupkitty ver cuáles son tus bonitos sueños logrados.

Estoy un poquito vieja, estamos pasandole nuestro sueños a nuestros hijos y cuando escribo por aqui motivo a otros mas jovenes a mantenerse con buen animo hasta el final

You can also participate my dear @wakeupkitty see what your beautiful dreams have been achieved.
I am also a little bit old, we are passing our dreams on to our children and when I write here I motivate other younger ones to stay in good spirits until the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83