Ready to Live Your Dream Life Business

in #dreams6 years ago

People always ask me how I manage to live my dream life business....

I made a CHOICE

I woke up one day and decided I was 🌟no longer going to wait for permission🌟 to start doing the work I had dreamed of doing.

It wasn't always easy. I left behind a career and life that was safe and, in the eyes of others "amazing", but it was not MY career and life.

The only thing stopping me from living the life I dreamed of and working on dream projects was me! So I packed up my baggage, and set out to start living my ☀️DREAM LIFE☀️

And now, 15 years later, I am ready to share what I have learned with you‼️

Tigrilla Gardenia - Live your Dream Life - Consultant
 

If you are ready turn your Dream into a successful, DREAM LIFE BUSINESS, I am here for you!

  • Want to effectively speak about your dream to your target audience? Let’s talk Communications.
  • Looking for collaborators to take your dream into new frontiers? Let’s talk Business Development.
  • Need to make it easy to share your dream across the digital universe? Let’s talk Digital Media Strategy.
  • Overwhelmed by the process and need more business acumen? Let’s talk Training and Mentoring.

Communicate Your Dream

5-week Business and Communications Program for the Natural Leader

For over twenty years, I have been helping others make their DREAMS COME TRUE. I knows you can’t treat a Dream like you would any decision or business. It requires a personalized touch, which is my specialty!

Let's Begin...

Schedule your First Appointment




Follow Tigrilla - @yvesoler - for more about
Plant Neurobiology, Biomimicry, and Naturepreneurship

SPEAKER | FACILITATOR | CONSULTANT

Facilitating evolutionary Interspecies Communication to CoCreate Nature-Inspired Places, Products, and Processes.


Want to know more?

Plant neurobiology, biomimicry, social innovation, plant music, design, interspecies communication, urban planning... These are just some of the biophilic topics I cover on my website and here on Steemit. Follow along and comment often. My goal is to create discussion, not give a conference! And if you explore related topics, let me know in the comments, I would love to follow you.


Share this post with your friends and invite them to Follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79