You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had a dream... a nightmare, last night

in #dreams5 years ago (edited)

Rarely have nightmares since 2008. I once mentioned why. At least that’s what i believe is the reason for lesser fear. Remember? Do you have these reoccurring dreams? I do have some that repeat. Wanted to post a mindful Monday about a recent dream but didn’t get to finish it this Sunday. I think there are patterns in human life and society related to things that humans do. Our subconscious processes these events and then conveys them in the best metaphorical way for us to make out what remains of that US(the self). To me every dream can be a lesson, before one goes to sleep a challenge to be aware when one dreams and to explore the deepest depths of our true selves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40