You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 4/11/17

in #dreams7 years ago

Interesting. Our dreamselves sometimes have more fun, richer lives than our reality selves. Lately it's been difficult to remember my dreams unless they are nightmares. I remember dreaming and enjoying the dreams, but upon waking it's as if I've been RecConned by Jack Harkness. Complete memory wipe, but I'm left with the feeling it was a good dream. Weird huh? Saturday morning, yesterday, I dreamt that my wife told me she had lung cancer and I fell apart. It was a real nightmare. I haven't the heart to tell her about the dream as it breaks mine. I have no idea where that came from, but it was a most dreadful dream.
X

Sort:  

Yeah that's not a nice dream to have. My mum always told me real life is the opposite of our dreams. Maybe something great is going to happen. Do let me know if it does. Thanks for your comment and taking the time to read my dream. 👍

Lol, no problem, my daughter and I are always waking up and sharing our dreams with each other. Yours are unique and enjoyable. Thank you for being brave enough to share yours with us!
X

Ah. That's a lovely thing to say! Thanks 😊x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65