You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 4/1/18 (Part 1)

in #dreams6 years ago

Haven't come across your profile before so I'm missing a bit of context, are you documenting your dreams just for enjoyment or are you doing it as part of e.g. lucid dreaming aspirations?

Whether the case I've done quite a lot of dream journaling in the past, and besides achieving lucid dream states I also felt I learned quite a lot about my self and my sub-conscious, this post is motivating me to pick that habit up again!

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! 😄

Sort:  

@williamwest Thank you so much for your comment. I started writing about my dreams because even as a child I would always remember them. I've always wanted to document them, so I started writing on here. I do it for fun, I just enjoy sharing my dreams with everyone. I don't lucid dream. I don;'t know too much about that tbh. I wouldn't even know where to begin. I just have my dreams and write about them. Glad you like my post :-)

If you're interested in taking up lucid dreaming again quite extensively, hit me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51