You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had a dream... a nightmare, last night

in #dreams5 years ago

Oh, she looks a bit friendly in your drawing, like a monster but a friendly one... I think the blonde hair makes her look pretty-ish hahaha....

I have dreams almost every night so it's often that some are bad, though most are very random, but I can't remember any that I would recall now... And most of the times, I can't explain why I dream the things I have dreamt about. Like I said, most are VERY random... The brain sure is weird, that way, isnt it?

Oh, I did dream once about waking up (but falsely since I was still dreaming) and that there were giants, and they were really scary. When they were angry, they made really heavy and loud sound out of their mouths and I was mostly scared of these big and terrible sounds they were making.

That was back when I was a child, though !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50