My dreams ( Chilling Story )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dreams8 years ago (edited)

First off Hello World!
Im new to this site, my main goal is to have this as my dream reminder, open for everyone to read.

My name Thorleif im from Sweden, 25 years old.
Hope thats good for a short introduction well..
It begins...

My first dream that has left a mark on my soul is not as of the other dreams i have ever had in my life, i remember every detail, even if was poorly detailed.

The year was 2014 i was at my aunts place, 12h travel away from my home, with car and then ship, to get to mainland Europe, Poland in that case.

We had a break from work so we decided to go.

Christmas was nearing and i fell asleep in the livingroom on a two person sofa...

( THE DREAM )
So im dreaming....

Im back in my city, all of a sudden all the landmarks are appearing, i know it is my city by now.. 3 or 5 landmarks.

Some entiety is pointing at a tunnel and encourages me to go inside, i do as he say..

Stepping into the tunnel, i see dropplets of water flying inside hitting my feet one at a time slowly, then it just starts to burst at my feet like a machinegun.

Walking on stairs downwards and then up, as the dropplets clean my feet, now i see a light.. im out.

When i came out of that tunnel, i started to walk on a familliar street that i know, the light that i saw when i was comming out of the tunnel was light from uncoutable amout of faces with withe robes.

Im walking thru them, thru the current, pushing them away from me to the sides, they move towards me and they never stop. I cant count them...

After a while rumbelling thru them, them.... i know they were souls, many walking in one direction or circles thru my whole town.

Suddenly, grabbed by my chest, felt like a suckerpunch thru my whole body, like a schockwave, someone is grabbing me... not as withe as the others but half withe and black.

Asking me if it is me in 6 languages, i saw his eyes and glasses, and i replied yes! Its me.

It let me go and went with the others in the same direction..

By now i woke up, sweaty like i had a real shower, fell back to sleep suddenly never thinking about the dream untill.....

After one week at my aunts house and it was now past christmas time, we went back home 12h car road and ship.
Its like 600km from my home..

A call from my moms employees wife..
My husband is dead, he died before christmas.

And then it struck me like ( i have goosebumbs writing this ) ... it was him he's eyes in that dream!!!

He came to say goodbye the same night i was sleeping.
He came inside my dreams.
He really liked me in real life.

I will remember this every christmas..

It could not be a coincidence of dreaming that, and 600km away... and on top of that 2 days before christmas. Spot on.

Thats is my first expirience with that kind of stuff, dont know what or how to call it, but my dreams start to get wierder later on.

But thats all for this post.
Happy Christmas/Holydays/Days
Regards / Thorleif

Sort:  

Hey hi Thorlief, its good to see a dream journal here :) Your dream was interesting one too :)

Congratulations @thorleif! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thorleif! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32