You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 20/12/17

in #dreams7 years ago (edited)

OMG !!! I have been thinking of doing this for past 12 years. Great to see YOU literally writing & sharing your dreams with the world. I am sure its a great experience.

Someday, Somewhere i read/learned that we all dreams more than 10-15 times every single time. But if you create a consciousness in your subconscious mind, you might be able to wake up after every dream & you will remember every single dream.

This way eventually you will be able to take control over all your dreams. Wont it be fun controlling every dream of yours ????

IF YOU LIKE IT UPVOTE :P

Sort:  

@thetravel13 I'd love to control my dreams. Glad you liked my post. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68