You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 5/1/18

in #dreams6 years ago

I have gone through your dream diary. It was good and it means that you are loyal with your ex because you are still dreaming about him to have a good sleep. But I advice you forget him and start a new happy and fresh life and enjoy . life could not be spent with sorrows have good dreams about new life and be happy and live courageously thanks

Sort:  

@thedawn I wish I didn't dream about him. He means nothing to me. I am happily married to the love of my life now. I'm glad I went through the pain only to come out on the other side happier than I've ever been. I'm glad you like mu dream diary :-)

Yes I can feel your pain it is very difficult to over come that feelings you have passed with ex but forget him and have successful life I feel you are so sensitive I pray for your Happy life thanks

I am happy to know about your happy life I think you are sensitive due to this you are not forgetting him I pray for your happy life

@thedawn I'm totally over him. I just wish he would stop showing up in my dreams!! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51