WAKE UP

in #dreams7 years ago


My eyes fluttered open and I reached for my light. Panic starts to take hold as a dark shadow falls over my vision and I realize I can't move. I wiggle my toes and start to roll off my bed. Smashing on the floor I regain some strength and head for the door...
And my eyes flutter open, thank goodness it was a dream. I start to move, I can't. What is this. An endless pattern of false awakenings continue as I question whether I am in hell. In some of the dreams I wake up completely fine. Walk downstairs, start making breakfast and thinking about the dreams I just had. When suddenly the veil of darkness comes over me once more. I have been awake for nearly two hours now, I wonder when it will happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40