You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 21/12/17

in #dreams7 years ago

I remember my dreams nearly every night but almost never as vividly as this. Do you write down your dreams immediately when you wake up?

I'm new to steemit and havent had the chance to go through your old posts so you may have already answered this but do you have any reoccurring dreams? I have three - my teeth falling out, a plane falling from the sky (sometimes I'm in it, sometimes I'm on the ground watching it go down - always horrifying), and swimming the the ocean when the only way to get back to shore is swim through a bunch of jellyfish.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

@seraphinacolette Sometimes I write down my dreams if I wake up really groggy. Other than that I just seem to remember them. I've had lots of recurring dreams like about my old job or driving up a steep road and falling off! That's pretty scary! Those dreams sound insane! Glad you liked my post! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52