You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Ran Six Miles, Then I Dreamed Three Scenes (Music and Brief Screenplay)

in #dreams7 years ago (edited)

Maybe it is because I took many drugs for my ear infection and I feel very sensitive, but this music makes me cry :'(
Also, 6 miles in less than 1 hour??
With permission from @donnadavisart can we humbly request a self portrait of your body? Feel free to put a paper bag on your head (with holes for breathing), as you seem to not like to show it around here.
AUHAUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHAUHAUHAUAHUAH

Sort:  

I've shared my face on here a few times! Here's the pose that @drawingly used for my new avatar.

I'm afraid my body is bound to disappoint! I'm getting "dad-bod" despite the lack of children, and despite all the running this spare tire keeps growing around my waist. Although if someone wanted to pay to watch me get a hot stone massage I probably wouldn't turn down the opportunity!

Ahahah, don't worry, let us judge you :D
I just posted on my youtube channel me getting a hot stones massage. Did I already mentioned that my channel is about shampoos and massages? People love to watch it especially in your continent.
It helps them to sleep! Crazy isn't it? And I am earning money out of it!

That sounds like a great gig. Who do you get to hold the camera?

A friend of mine who is helping me out sometimes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27