You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dream Report] Invasion of the Gingers From Another Dimension

in #dreams8 years ago

Wow. I love how your dreams are so much like stories and often present a moral question that feels more universal than personal. Mine are disjointed and narrow a lot of the time.

This must have been a lot like what the native Americans experienced. Animals too, adjusting to our cities and fitting in where we let them. The dream doesn't offer an answer to this, just presents this perspective.

Have you ever written a screenplay? This would make an amazing movie.

Sort:  

I am a prolific writer and indeed, much of what I write draws heavily on my dreams, as I commented on an article of yours. I've never written for film or television though.

I have always kind of been lost in my own head. I've lived much of my life above the neck, to the detriment of more than one relationship. My dreams seem to typically be efforts to tease out answers to contradictions in my own worldview. Sometimes I awaken with answers, usually I don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61