You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Crazy Lucid Dream 'Noticing a Pattern'

in #dreams7 years ago

Interesting post!

I've tried to lucid dreams many times in the past, however, I only succeeded once, and while it was only for a few seconds, it was the best experience I felt in a dream.

I think I should start keeping a dreaming journal once again, and see if I can lucid dream from time to time. While you think your dreams are trying to remind you of something from the past, I would love to be able to lucid dream and use that for the future, create things inside my head and use my imagination to find ways to work better and solve problems I did not yet solve.

Thank you very much for your post and for motivating me to try, once again, lucid dreaming!

Sort:  

Thanks for the response. I've thought about keeping a dream journal, but find myself "too tired" in the moments of first waking up to want to "waste the time." Terrible excuse, but it's just that way. With what I've been being shown lately, I really need to start recording it daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77