You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 17/1/18

in #dreams6 years ago

"whenever I have a vision and I don’t say anything, it comes true!!" - So I'm not the only one on this planet who goes thru this. For me just a thought comes on my mind and comes true.
To get some relief, try 30ml of Bacardi Rum or any RUM with warm water(whiskey will not work in case of cold, trust my word). The water should be warm enough that you can actually feel it. After taking couple of sip, Immediately you feel that your body is getting warmed inside and some relief in you throat. During my stay in USA, I used to do it whenever I developed cold specially in throat infection or lungs infection. Couple of pegs are fine but don't go for more than that. It will make your body dry and suck all the moisture. Even till date I use such home made medicine for me to get relief from cold. :) Good luck!!

Sort:  

@panknil Yeah! It's happened to me endless times. If I mention my thought/image that pops into my head, it doesn't come true, but whenever I keep it to myself, it does! So when I have upsetting thoughts, I make sure I tell someone so it doesn't come true. Oooh, I might have to try that relief. I had water, apple cider vinegar, honey and leon last night. I think it helped.

It's happened to me endless times. If I mention my thought/image that pops into my head, it doesn't come true ..... - Exactly same there!!! That's something really strange!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82