Two dreams and their interpretations - stealing in a shop/ A school for the soul

in #dreams5 years ago

Dream # 1

In the dream I come to an importer's shop for knives I wanted to buy. I arrive at the stand where the knives are. A buyer arrives and asks if there are knives with colored handles (there's only a black one) and he is told that there is.

Meanwhile I look at the price and I see that it is more expensive than in a shop I know. I turn to leave and then the owner asks to search on me to check if I stole something. I raise my hands and let him do a search while saying, "You are the thieves to sell the knives at such high prices."

knives1.jpg

Credit: Fitzwilliam Museum Collection

My Interpretation

Without knowing more about you and your particular life circumstances, it is difficult to interpret accurately and yet I will try -

In my opinion, this dream belongs to the kind of personal dreams, meaning there is a message here that your inner self wants to convey to you so after you wake up you will examine the information and make the necessary changes (if you wish, of course).

The dream says that the time has come for you to trust more in your creative skills. You probably have a certain hobby, something you excel in, and you are doubting whether to develop it and even start earning a living from it. You're afraid because there's an entry into unfamiliar territory, something new, going out of your comfort zone. You feel that if you take a step in this direction, you may incur large expenses (and even losses), especially since you do not feel that you have support to follow this direction (support from people who are close to you).

It's hard for me to say what hobby the dream refers to, but it's certainly something creative, bringing beauty to the world, and that knives do represent it.


Dream # 2

I dreamed that I was going up a hill, it was morning, and the sun was shining. I went up, walking on a pretty pavement, surrounded by lawns (I had the feeling that this was in a school that I did not know). In front of me were children and little girls, some of whom went down alone and some of them were with their parents. I knew they were studying there and when they passed me, they looked at me and marveled at how much energy I was radiating.

One girl told me that my intuition was amazing, and I did not understand how they knew, and what they saw that I did not see myself. I understood that they were studying at this school and that I wanted to study there too, even though my school days have passed years ago. It made me to fill up with new energies and to keep climbing up the hill.

I am 29, and my husband and I broke up less than a month ago. Besides that, there is a lot of pressure at work. But the main questions that bother me now are whether my intuition was so wrong when I thought my boyfriend was my life partner and I would raise a family and live my life with him. Despite the heartache involved in the breakup, I still feel strong and I do believe that things happen just as they should happen. This strengthens me every day anew.

Jacobsladder.jpg

Credit: biblicalisraeltours

My Interpretation

Your dream is analogous to the dream of Jacob from the Bible, and in fact, it is very similar: You both dreamed that you were ascending, people were passing by you, going up and down, and you were radiating light. This is the journey of the self-consciousness to the place of the soul. Since the frequency of the soul is higher than the frequency of the human self the feeling is of upward movement.

Normally the consciousness of the self is drawn to the soul to learn and receive messages of guidance which it takes back to the physical reality. Hence your desire to return to school. The climb is accompanied by a very pleasant feeling of freedom and power (an inner strength that others see in you and comment on).

It is also possible that there is feedback in the dream towards the skeptical part of you that doubts about the choice regarding your partner. And the dream comes to reassure you that your intuitions are genuine and you should keep trusting them.

Therefore, and following that rule, I am not going to address the question of whether or not you made a good decision to separate from your husband. If you ask for my specific opinion then please elaborate more about the circumstances.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45