You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prophetic dreams - practical information and how you too can have them

in #dreams6 years ago

I will try and write down my dreams if I don’t forget them in the meantime. With that said, can someone writing down their dreams and paing attention to them in such a way that they could even predict the future become some kind of “paranoid”? If you start relying on your dreams so much? I could be wrong, but it definately can change my decision if I pay attention to it.

Sort:  

No.
Your dreams are an assistance. You can't become addicted to them more than you are addicted to life.
Just let things flow naturally and the right balance will be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51