You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prophetic dreams - practical information and how you too can have them

in #dreams6 years ago

prophetic dreams? this is totally interesting, I usually remember very few things that I dream about and sometimes I don't take it seriously, but I have so many questions now... but I decide to start my own guide to see how I do... the first thing I will do is to have paper and pencil near my bed and write down how little I remember, I can only ask, if I dream something bad, maybe ignoring it or not giving it strength might not happen? I don't speak English, I wish I could understand myself with the translator.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

You are well understood, mate. No worries. 👍
Yes, begin with a journal. Don't pay much attention to bad dreams, breathe and release.

I'm still getting the notes, I think I got his account at a good time... nothing's by chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27