You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Burnout & Depression Were The Best Things That Happened To Me

in #dreams7 years ago

@humanreal, Human life faced many difficulties such various occasions. We need to control out heart thoughts, feelings that time. Ex:- I have seen some boy and girl do love better with good understanding each others. After some period passed, girl has decided to leave from this affair and do it without any asking from boy. What a decision boy taken? what do you think? I've seen he take drugs and alcohol more; sometime he was suicide. That's very big issue in society.
I know you have much longer experience how faced any tough periods still our life time. The world, society has big issues. Probably we must faced those problems. If follow your instructions and opinions I think life can be delightful. Covert to negative thoughts to positive ones. All are staying with positive thinking. As me, if I feel some pain immediately do meditation. Meditation gives up natural background without any problems. We all join together and the will change the world. Great initiative.

Sort:  

Meditation is good. I like it because it helps to be more calm about life. I just try to do my best to remain positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67