My sister and I have similar dreams

in #dreams7 years ago

College dormitory for girls. The night, the beginning of the third. I sleep on my side, face to the wall without a pillow, and from the inconvenience I wake up. Mentally I plan to raise myself on my hands, pull up the pillow under my head (it is from the back of my head) and finally peel off the wall. I want to turn over on my back and continue to sleep, but I want to do all these actions without scaring away the enveloping sweet sleep.

And suddenly I understand that I can not move neither with my legs, nor with my hands. Flies a dream, I'm already consciously trying to roll over on my back. There is no fear, but suddenly I clearly understand and feel that someone is standing at the feet and with one knee presses the blanket to the bed, I feel that my blanket was swaddling my legs.

With difficulty, very slightly turn my head, but I can not open my eyes. Horror creeps into the soul with a cold, but then one eye opens slightly. I see the wall in my legs, on it there is a mirror 30x40 - that's all. But I see it in a fog, or is it fog?

And then the blanket starts to crawl, dragging me off without hurrying as they play. Fear of a spring throws me off the bed, I see for only a second the clear silhouette of a young slim-lean guy in black. Not believing myself, I look around the room with a look - suddenly the girls decided to play a trick. But neighbor Christina peacefully sleeps, but in the room only we with her. And who then is he?

I turn my head to where he was standing, but I do not have time to do it to the end, because I get two shocks on the back of my head. Not cuffs, but the head twice sharply chin touches the chest. But I still manage to turn my head sharply and see a part of the trail of fog, which was drawn into a mirror on the wall.

I get up, go to the door, pull the handle - it's closed, the key sticks out at the door. I look at my watch - 2:45. I call my mother, she demands to remove the mirror, to outweigh it so that the beds, window, door are not reflected in it. He says some nonsense about the looking glass. I want to sleep, I'm afraid to fall asleep, angry, and my mother insists. "In the end, hang a robe or towel on him," she says wearily. What I am doing.

In the morning, I did not get enough sleep to go to school, masking the circles under my eyes in a hurry, found in her friend's handbag cosmetics. After the couples I get a call from my cousin from Samara. At us with her a difference hardly more year. Someone pestered her at night, she fought and kicked so hard that she woke up. Behind the wall, parents were sleeping peacefully, no strangers. She went to the bathroom, thinking that it was just a dream. Turned on the light, and the arm from elbow to brush all scratched. What is it?

For the last 5 months, this is the first reality for two, and the same kind of dream. 6. She called yesterday, said that she had started a notebook and wrote down her dreams, she said that I should do it too. Dreams are also strange, terrible, mystical. Nobody knows what it is, what should we do?

Sort:  

actually we know what dreams are, the brain works while we sleep moving the data around, sometimes playing some clips of memories leaving a vague emotion trace behind, the more we try to remember a dream the more our brain give them a familiar shape. to the point we remember them as something specific.

good dearms my dear