Dreamlog: Effeminate Cannibal

in #dreams7 years ago

200720091725

Last Night's Dream:

I was in Bromsgrove, walking down All Saint's Road towards Stourbridge Road and some tough-looking men in suits got out of a car and walked with me. We looked like a gangster entourage, like the opening of Reservoir Dogs, only I wasn't part of it, I'd jut somehow gotten caught up in it.

They were all coughing and spitting to make themselves look even tougher. After I'd moved away from them, I started coughing too. Then I spat a small blob of pink foam out into the road, into the gutter. I coughed and spat some more and realised I was spitting out multi-coloured snail shells.

On the corner, I met a man who was lost. He had a smartphone and was looking at it, but he asked "do you know round here?" I said that I'd lived here when I was younger so might not remember everywhere. He said he was looking for Walker Street. I couldn't remember anything like that so started looking at my phone but it was loading very slowly.

We went into a café just down the road. A young woman as sitting with a baby at the table next to us. Her husband brought in a tray with tea and cakes for them and they both started smoking. He stubbed his cigarette out on a large greasy dinner plate and I could see the same pink foam from before.

The woman, his wife, said "could you stub that cigarette out like a real smoker, not some effeminate cannibal?"

And my alarm rang to wake me up.

Sort:  

hahaha, it seems more like an idea for a sketch than a dream. This part made me laugh hard:

could you stub that cigarette out like a real smoker, not some effeminate cannibal?

Hahaha lol with you @ninegags
Thank God you woke up when the alarm rang 😂

Group of friends were coughing. You were walking with them. You were effected too. Its reality of life. Walking or living with bad peoples will have bad effect on you. As bad people are worse then any diseases.,

Oh brother what a judgement. Indeed u r right

Yes, good point!

Dear sir @lloyddavis' and dear @jamil786. Thanks for appreciate.

Loading...

Quite similar dreams i used to have in my childhood dreams too like once i was enjoying the playing games with TOM and JERRY as i watched them regularly so i had played with hem many times in my dreams as well, funny but yes it is true ;)

You couldn't make this up.!

Not when awake, no!

hahaha that was a real strange Dream :p

Reading your dream was like watching a movie dear

Yes. Buitiful art of writing

Incredible dreams @lloyddavis hehehehe, may your dreams be an inspiration for me personally.
I like the story you share @lloyddavis

nice post. i like dream. many times i see dream with my childhood

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

It seems you are quite a writer, the story appears vividly in ones mind . I those the guys following you were gugstars .what happened!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68