I have a really big big dream and I need some really big big team.

in #dreams7 years ago

Before I came here, I knew nothing about many things . I had heard of bitcoin in the year 2014 but I ignored it in the name of "it will die soon".
But it is still thriving 3years from then.
Luckily for me a friend @tj4real recommended steemit to me about a week ago and I signed up. And after what happened with me and bitcoin, i decided to create a new motto for myself which is "anything is possible" . So after signing up I decided to read a little bit about this whole steemit thing is about. I haven't understood everything that goes on here but I have come to know certain things and I'm applying them which seems to be working perfectly.
All I'm trying to say is there is no secret to success but there are numerous systems designed to help one become successful and I strongly believe steemit is one of these systems but in order us to attain the success , we have to be willing to do the work . That is the only way we can achieve hear.
I have a really big dream that looks ridiculous to me sometimes when i picture it but I'm willing to see it happen by investing in others so they could help me . It is a proven fact that for a dream to be materialised, one needs a dream and a TEAM of people who share the same vision as one does. I know its going to tougher as years go by but eventually I'm going to make it.
I hope you out there too have something similar in mind which could turn to be beneficial to millions of people across the globe.

Sort:  

I am very happy to see your energy to achieve your dream. Good luck my friend :)

for the fact you can imagine it then its possible.great things start from imagination,keep the vision alive and with hard work am sure you will get to that point of fulfillment

I love your take on this and it is totally true.
Thought really become things when you put in the work .

anything is possible indeed. Thanks to you i'm also here on steemit

Success starts with a dream. The system,matrix stifles dreams by thinkink outside "the box" dreams become reality. The education system stifles dreams everyone works for the collective but without dreams nothing grows.

These people all had dreams and were ridiculed but those dreams became realities and changed the world. Dream on and you will find success.

Learn from Edison, Tessla, Marconi, Jfk, Martin Luther King here is a post i did on the difference between successful and unsuccessful people
https://steemit.com/money/@kevinace/the-difference-between-successful-people-and-unsuccessful-people-is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38