Sort:  

I do.
There were times I slept the other way. What i came to learn is that experimenting is important because what may work for me won't fit you.

Interesting! Actually, I sleep with my head north as well. For a time my bed was positioned so it was east, but that's been a number of years ago. My daughter's head is south and just on the other side of the wall that separates our rooms. We often find we get into one another's dreams.

We often find we get into one another's dreams.

Very common for family members who have a strong bond. Generally speaking, children's dreams carry freer attributes, the journeys-into-other-dimensions type, as their personality and mind are still flexible. It's a blessing. So your nocturnal encounters are a positive sign for your own psychic flexibility. You are open enough to meet her in her worlds!

Thank you :) We do enjoy our dreamy adventures in waking and sleeping worlds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24