Sort:  

It takes time and practise to reach a point where you are able to identify the patterns of the dreams and draw the line to the future. If you have a dreams-log it will help you see those patterns.

Yes, I do have the dreams-log (stacks of them ;) and could spend time re-reading and cataloging.
I know someone who has kept a digital file for years so that he can type in cat and have all of his #cat dreams appear! I'd love to have all of mine magically put into the same kind of program, but know my own work on that would be the magic and seems a daunting process.
Just as much as I admire his documenting of dreams, I admire your ability to navigate yours--both people/skills to aspire to :)

Thank you 🙏
Propethic dreams are usually predict events up to 3-4 days ahead. So you don't really need to look in the past. Just work with what you dream tonight and onward.

A good reading on this matter would be the following:

Seth, dreams and projection of consciousness https://g.co/kgs/xbzc6V

Thanks, going to read now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55