Late Night Wide Awakenings and Simple Insights

in #dreams8 years ago (edited)

I got in bed about 11:45pm and fell asleep shortly after. My dreams/travels were deep and extended. I then woke up, naturally and completely. It was still dark out so I expected it to be approaching dawn and my plan was to go to Sanur (in Bali) and catch the sunrise. I checked my phone and it said 1:13am. Dang.

This has happened many times before. I don't try and force myself back to sleep. I tune in to what my energy is requesting of me. Sometimes it is to be creative, other times it is to just be awake and still in bed, but most often it is to do specific energy work and meditate until I drift back to sleep. The latter is what I did. 

These dreams/travels were even more extensive than the first. I again woke up naturally and completely, this time with a clearly resonant thought and energy in me. One that I must share. I grabbed my phone, again expecting that dawn is approaching and to my surprise it's only 3:45am. Funny.

Anyhow, the sharing is simple: At least one hour of time a day spent in nature is essential. Meditation is essential. An expanding mindset that is dynamically balanced is essential. Realizing and revealing truths that transcend personal identity filters is essential. Spiritual development beyond anthropomorphic description is essential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40