You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recurring elements of my dreams

in #dreams5 years ago

You aren't alone. I often have similar dreams that I cannot accomplish tasks that aren't usually that complicated and frustrating. I have always wanted to know what they mean. It is weird that these types of dreams should alert us to the fact that we are dreaming. I have not found any solution. I can only guess that this may be quite common and will occur again as long as we are able to dream.

Sort:  

yes, the frustrating dreams are frustrating to me because they are something that I normally would be able to easily complete in real life. I should meditate on this so that I can quickly realize that I am dreaming and then take control of the dream... which is something I have done before. It is pretty awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92