Cup of Joe... Bigger Dreams

in #dreams6 years ago

Well another moment came to me today. The wife bought me an awesome coffee mug with the C7 Corvette emblem on it. To be honest sometimes i forget i own such a car. Partially because its winter and partially because i cant beleieve i have it at the age of 28. In no way doi mean to brag but it made me wonder..."what am I gonna do about a dream car now?"

My main point is to be obsessed with forward progress no matter where you are at now! My dream car was a vette, well now i better find another. Forward progress and upward mobility is key to attaining goals small or large.

snapseed-02.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm planning to do the same with all my dream cars, except with hats. Hopefully steemit blasts off so we can all afford whatever car comes to mind lol

Haha i hear ya, been thinking lamborghini aventador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45