Fly High! Come with Us as We Fly To The Moon : Will you support us?

in #dreams7 years ago

Ola Steemit!

This photo of mine was taken last Saturday, as what I think has a big definition. As I've seen this picture, I felt like there is an urge to pursue the delayed plans. Plans that needs to be implemented because it has been started. It will happen as soon, as I am almost finished with my responsibilities in school. Soon, we'll fly high.

Will you come with us as we fly to the moon? Will you support us?

Cover photo.jpg
Picture of mine when College of Engineering faced College of Computer Studies.

We will continue this vision!

We have done this in August, so there's no wonder why we can't make it this September. With testimonies from the new members how Steemit was beneficial to them. Also with me, Steemit has changed my life, supported my studies, financing my needs, and helping me grow. I am extremely thankful! If you just knew, it made and helped me a lot.

A lot of things were being planned with it to be furnished. I also thank people in supporting our initiative! @donkeypong, @hanshotfirst, @jrcornel, @acidyo, and @surpassinggoogle were the core curators who are constantly helping Filipino authors deserved some rewards. These people are the main reasons Philippine community is booming. Booming in a way that growth is growing exponentially.

group picture.jpg

We appreciate your support!

Soon, hopefully soon our ideas will be implemented. I have lots of hopes in Steemit.

Thanks for being with us!

Sincerely,

@jassennessaj

Sort:  

Great work @jassennessaj!! this certainly has my support!! :)) looking forward to more to come!

Thank you for always inspiring me to do more @starkerz! You are so awesome and I love it!

I messaged you on Steemit.chat. Can I lend a minute of your time?

Hello! Please correct me if I'm wrong, so you are from College of Engineering? I am a graduate of an engineering course - ECE. hehe! nice to meet you! ☺️

Wow! Nice to meet you too! I am also an ECE student, graduating. Hehe :)

More pleased to meet you! :)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Anything with good intentions is worth supporting. Keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64