I came to you naked.

in #dreams3 years ago

She said:
I came to you naked. I act like an adulteress. An adulteress that no one has touched before. And he tormented me until the torment became bliss in the eyes of the people of the heavens and the earth. Seduce my torn lusts, and be her friend. I swear by the ugliest ways that lead to your breath. Kiss me like a tramp. Create some brutality and put a bit of arrogance on it to complete your violent combination. Make my wings more fierce. And let's fly to Israfil. Blow the panic puff pictures. To die from in the world. To do what we want without the devil being the third. I know that angels stand helpless in front of what I feel. I'm sure if you touch Gabriel's wing it will burn. We can cross the red lines, but we can stay behind. Wherever we stand, the counting begins. Dark night. A night full of torn tenderness. Gather your things and come to me lacking a wild hug. I don't like it. And I can't stop. We just keep making trouble. We quarrel, but in the middle of the night pull me towards you with all your arrogance. Your possessiveness and jealousy? I do not care if bothered by my reservation towards you. This is how I became in love and ended with the violence of my desires. Don't provoke me. I don't like employees to make wars. I raise the flag of peace whenever I get close to your lips. Your breath is like hell when you devour the body of the devil. Do you believe that you are sick? How I felt about you in two days. Similar to how I felt for three years. I do not deny selfishness. I only care to have you in my possession. The crazy one who only knocks on your doors if she needs to lose her mind, the crazy one. I do not deny that what lies deep in me is as violent as your hot breath. How can I cross you if you are my limits? I want to get lost between your ribs, can I do that? Like a painting. I've been seeing you for a while. But I don't touch it for fear of burning. I'm a sculpted whore. I know you care about my camera light. You want to break it down so I can see your vanity. You started dancing. Approaching you, I want to write down your perfume mixture in my photos. I hate your looks, I don't want to look at them. Lasers are like guarding your attic with the most arrogance. Your drugs. My body is numb. You have brought me a spirit that becomes more violent the more you raise the voice of your femininity. Take advantage of every opportunity in front of everyone. And invest all your tricks. And review your trick. But you planted deep inside me in the most horrible paid ways. When you walk in the evening naked in the lobby. Don't you know that Satan guards your steps against the evil of humans? Your kisses are drunk. Behind my window glass, I'm sweating. Your photos leaked to me. I paid a lot to get it. I thought I'd write down my number. I wouldn't do it on a tumultuous summer night. The sun will shine on your impatience. You'll come forward and tell us about your underwear. Fuck my bad thoughts, I'm not an angel to object to committing a vice
He said:
I'll fuck you in my dreams as I want...
I'll take off your gown, piece by piece, or I'll tear off all your nightgowns...
I'll turn you around as I please... I explore desires on the 'between your thighs, my lover'
I am a master of seduction...
I will pour my eagerness on your nipples like a madman. As a lover, I know the height of ecstasy.
And you'll sleep with me without any cover...
I'll kiss you until your lips are full...
I love red cherries...
I'll squeeze your breasts with my hands...

download.jfif
Thanks for constantly checking and voting my drawings.
..............................................................................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83