Google in your dreams

in #dreams8 years ago (edited)

Sometimes when someone gives me advice or a tip I would just google it to see if it is true. Sometimes they were right or sometimes they were wrong. I don't trust advice or tips unless I can see it has been verified.

Now I'm starting to have dreams where people are giving me advice, seriously this is crazy. The only problem is google does not reach into the dream world and that sucks because when someone gives me advice in the dream world I want to google it and since there is no google, I wake up, ruined my good sleep. My recent dream someone said hey if you have a cut, just rub some coal ash on it. Of course I woke up again due to the lack of google in la la land. Rubbing coal ash on a cut is a bad idea by the way. #dreaming #dreams

Sort:  

A dream is your sub conscience talking to you. You are telling yourself something in symbols. Why are you giving yourself bad advice​?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46