Sort:  

@fred777bear Ah, thank you for taking the time to read my dream. I'd be interested to know what u make of it! Glad you enjoyed it :-D

Thats the problem. If I interpret it then I might sway your thinking.
It's your matrix. What is important is how you see it.

What does the scary but friendly cat mean to you? the eye colour?
the taxi / help you don't need?
life without a satnav?

just pull it apart and ask yourself the Q's.....
you dreamed it, I'm sure your sub-conscience knows the answer far better than I do. :-)

It does seem fascinating however. And the detail you remembered is also good.
Perhaps you can blog your interpretation?
I'd be interested in reading that along side.

Good luck :-)

Thank you for your reply. I wish I did know the answer. I do seem to remember quite a lot of detail when I dream. I amaze myself sometimes :-)

I rarely remember mine. (prob a good thing!)

who do you know with green eyes? fearsome but friendly?
are you going / planning a trip or move somewhere?

I have green eyes... I guess I can be fearsome but friendly... That's quite a scary concept that it could be me! I have no plans currently, but I do know I need a holiday :-)

A self reflection dream, interesting...
But now your working it, keep going it will reveal itself.
Be prepared to amaze yourself with the outcome.

A holiday? whats that? ;-)

Holiday = Distant memory! lol

@fred777bear I have written another post about the dreams I had on the 28th Oct. See what you make of this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46