Let the dream inject energy

in #dreams5 years ago

Let the dream inject energy
After many years, I will read this sentence aloud on the podium that won the Nobel Prize in Literature.
let the dreams inject energy.
Standing on the podium, I will think of the days of my own fallen and depressed long time ago. But even more fortunately, in the hard days of the later days, I never gave up my dreams.QQ截图20190726005957.png
What is your dream? Are you still searching for your early dreams?
If you want to be strong, you must have a strong reason to stick to your dreams. This dream can be one thing, one person. But you must insist!
I am from China and my dream is a writer. My idol is the author of a hundred years of loneliness, Garcia Marquez. It feels so good to write his novel, so he took the Nobel Prize in Literature. Of course, I think that each writer's audience is different. Naturally, I believe that there are many readers who don't like Garcia Marquez.QQ截图20190726010309.png
Because literary culture is pluralistic and inclusive. So just like China, he is a very inclusive multicultural country, composed of 56 different nationalities. So I especially like China. I love this country very much.
I read a lot of books about Marquez. Reading is not a pastime. Reading is about a person's faith. I think a nation that loves reading must be a great nation. So I intend to imitate his writing and then take a Chinese Nobel Prize in Literature.
Because I don't know why there is only one Nobel Prize winner in China. It is estimated that the problem with Chinese literature is that it is too ambiguous and that there are too few sharp remarks like Leo Tolstoy.QQ截图20190726010243.png
In fact, it’s a simple life, but there’s nothing wrong with it. But if you think about it, if you don't do your best, you won't see the rainbow after the storm. I feel that I am not struggling, I don't know that I can still be so powerful!
Don't let life live without hope. People can feel happy not because life is comfortable, but because life has hope. Don't let life wipe out your personality.Do not live ordinary, always live out their own characteristics, to have their own style characteristics, even as a writer, you must be a maverick writer! Living in the way you like is the real life, which is full of energy and passion.
I feel that I came to this world with some kind of mission. I want to convey my thoughts to the right people. Write the wisdom of life as a text to tell everyone. As Mr. Marquez said, living is to tell.
Writer, this is my dream.
Let our dreams inject energy!
What is your dream?
If the article has a grammatical error, please forgive me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42