You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Burglars knock on the door of the house" - a dream interpretation

in #dreams5 years ago

I read dream interpretations sometimes and believe that interpretations are different for everyone as each of us have our uniqe experiences.

So not one interpretation can work for everyone, though I think there are universal themes and associations.

Thanks for sharing nonetheless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I totally agree with you.
My dream interpretations aim to expand borders of consciousness, mine included :-)
Thanks for the feedback @foxcauldry

Thanks for sharing. I agree with expanding borders of consciousness!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54