You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Dark Entity Disrupting My Sleep Again

in #dreams5 years ago (edited)

Fascinating. Reminds me of the Buddha meditating under the Boddhi tree when he fought the temptations of Mara and gained enlightenment.
My mother had sleep paralysis experiences where she saw children passing over her and through the wall.
I once had a vision of another dimension too, and the lights were like the reflection of a prism / rainbow 🌈
Really expressive painting 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Thank you! Reflection of a rainbow.. that sounds cool!
70% of my sleep paralysis experiences don't have any other presence in there. So it's also kinda cool for her to see children passing over lol. The 30% of my sleep paralysis are just monsters and ugly stuff lol like come on brain show some fairies or pretty stuff xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32