You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of an Old Lady Hoping to Realize Her Life's Dreams

in #dreams8 years ago

I honestly think that your writing has good fluidity and reliability. You can divert the expected bleeding you craved on canvas to your writing. If I know anything about writing, I feel it is possible with your writing style.

I would request you to write another post with the tag "introduceyourself". Add one picture at the beginning. A picture which you can relate your story with. Be creative about it.

To include that, just google for images and click on search tools and select "labelled for reuse". Copy the link address of the image and paste on your post.

I wish you to succeed. You have a story worth a lot. The way this platform works is by welcoming new ones with "introduceyourself" posts. From next post you may use relevant tags.

I wish you all the best. Welcome to Steemit mam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43