Dreams

in #dreams4 years ago (edited)

sleeping-in-class1_featured.jpeg

A dream about trying to raise a mouse. It was blind and not tame. It kept on escaping and running around the room. I had trouble trying to corral it as I was afraid it might bite me. It escaped under the door and I had to run outside to look for it. It was night so everything was dark and shadows. I looked around for it, but it seemed to be hiding somewhere. The only way I could hope to see it was by standing still and concentrating on any kind of movement in my field of vision. I did find it this way when it moved a bit. I caught it and brought it back in but it escaped again soon after. Then I woke up.

In a war zone, I was fleeing on a bicycle. Sometimes running with it, sometimes riding it on a muddy road. I am being chased by soldiers that want to kill me. I find a nice stretch of downhill road and feel I might escape. I come around a corner and am blocked by a jeep with one soldier in it. I slide and bump into him. He grabs me and I try to escape, I feel I might because of the mud, which makes my body slippery. But it is taking too long and the others are coming. I wake up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49