Today's dream: A very-fuzzily remembered plot chaos about villains and lost sandals

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

It's very hard to remember my dream today. I don't know what's happening, why my mind wants to keep it so hard that it closes its claws around it. I have to raise up each claw with both hands every time I want to peek into my head. There is one part where I slightly remember there being a man who was a villain. We were fighting it as a group. He was tied up in an X-shape under a waterfall? I remember there was something that flew, someone with a pig face, there were puke, blood and a decapitation. There was also a small child. The first part was in a garage (dark, surrounded by cars and distant artificial lights) and the second one seems to be in a mountain forest where the waterfall was (there are a lot of foresty waterfalls in the mountain near where I live).



Image taken from Pixabay

There was a plot to it all, but I can't remember it. It was something like the villain had simply appeared and, led by a witch, we were trying to survive at first, to calm the chaos, and then to finish off the work so that it wouldn't bother us again.

Then, I remember a bus full of students. It reminds me of the buses that we used to take when I was a scout. 10/10, would ride them again. We were going who-knows-where, to a new place to study. I remember it being foggy outside and either early in the morning or late in the afternoon. This also reminds me of when I was in Amsterdam. The sky was dark for a long while, and it was already like 7 or 8 pm and there was still a lot of light. That was a first for me. I think what also reminds me of it is the long dizziness and the fuzziness of the memories.

Then, I was in the place of destination. It was like a university. There were plenty of hallways and rooms. We were in one, and I remember that there was a very thick plot here and a lot of events happening. It's sad that I can't remember them at all. There was a TV, a friend, blocks with letters, food, games. Then I went away, I don't know why, and I got new sandals because I think I had lost my old ones.

My feet were dirty, so when I was flying back to the room where I first was, I flew a bit lower and put my feet in the water. We were in a flooded segment of the hallway (yesterday I also dreamt of an indoor flood). I was very satisfied that my feet were clean. I kept flying until I got to the room. I talked for a while and then I thought of my sandals. There were a few choices, each costing $10, $15, $20 and $50. I really, really loved the $50 sandals, so I grabbed those. And so I ran to put them on, visualising them in my mind, but they weren't there! I asked my friend and she said she had given them to "the old lady". I looked to my left and saw an old lady wearing my sandals, walking away with a cane.

I ran to her, trying to recover them, but she walked into a crowd and I looked around and couldn't see her. Then I noticed that I was looking too far away and she was right in front of me. I started trying to talk to her, but she wouldn't listen. I have the faint illusion that I was calling her "señora Carmen". She kept walking and walking, left the crowd, left through glass doors, went across the driveway and boarded a black SUV. I started getting more desperate, asking her to just listen to me for a few seconds, she kinda said ok, so I started speaking, and when I had only said about 4 words, she started rolling the window up, and when it was completely closed, the car drove away and I was left there, looking at it, at my gone sandals.

The black SUV looked really expensive and shiny, and there were men in suits everywhere. I think this part comes from my watching Daredevil yesterday. There is a powerful old lady who has men in suits protecting her building, and then a shiny black SUV came to bring her one of her workers. She also left very dramatically. The building I was in was reddish, like dimly lit brick. There were a few lights, and the part where I was flying over a pond looked like a neglected part of a subway station. There were almost no lights and everything was dark, but there was one bright white light in the distance that illuminated the whole area very dimly.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://cryptosharon.xopus.io/todays-dream-a-very-fuzzily-remembered-plot-chaos-about-villains-and-lost-sandals/

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

Hi, @cryptosharon!

You just got a 9.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @cryptosharon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.446 which ranks you at #2058 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 2032).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 370 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80