To Want To Live A Life

in #dreams6 years ago

To want a life that's greater then this was always something. Something on my mind that weighs down in my heart, to let you know that I came from the streets, where no one gives you their hospitality that's unique. Everyone's claiming their so genuine when all you see is weak. 

Weak hearts playing their joke to rigging, rhyming their own ways were digging,

Graves too shallow, so hollow in their shells, to act like they're so genuine was like hearing hollow points to the truth of the murder that dwells. Their spirit caved in to that hollow hell. Digging in to this fall out world where all the beautiful people scream into eternity. Where's my time my hope my hustle? Where's my world gone, too deep in the rustle of cages. Thanks for your hospitality. But I can truly see no one really gave a fuck about it. I can truly say that no one gave a fuck about us.

Til their locked in a battle of the mind, this reality is weak and it's not hard to speak. Out from the games and the people they surrounded us withwith. It's all just a game to them. Just a trap ever since we were little kids. Where we were born into the rat race, where all the intelligence in our hearts scream "fuck this place." Living life with the human race.

To want to live a life that's greater then this. I can't live without your love. I want to challenge this world to live together more beautifully then it, ever could.

Ever would.

Should you ever care anymore, then anyone else let you care... Maybe you would. Just maybe you could. Love a little better, then this world ever could show. All the dark in their hearts. All the hearts in the dark. I want to know if you can love better then you ever tried to love before? Because I want to live in a world that's far greater then this world is. 

There's someone out there right now who can't live without your love. Will you love? Harder then before?

They want a life that's greater then anything else they've ever gotten. Can you help them to live that life? Living in their dreams. 

Sort:  

We all want to live a better life than the one we have. It is important to be grateful for what we have but we all want more. If this is about you it sounds like you have really had it rough. I am sure you deserve better and if you keep working towards your goals you will do better and have greater blessings.

This was a work of art with words. Thank you for this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81