I had ALL the dreams last night.

in #dreams6 years ago

The last week, or should I say this whole new year, I have been having an onslaught of dreams flooding my mind when I sleep. It is amazing. I need to start writing them down. I do have an old dream journal from over 10 years ago. Im pulling that puppy out.

For example, last night I was in a plane. Something was wrong and we had to turn back. We were over the ocean. Had to have an emergency water landing. Now I feel like I know what one is like. It was kind of fun, but that feeling of hitting the water was something else.

Sort:  

Yes write paint feed me art i follow you

Will do! :)
I'm planning on posting me painting, in a stop animation style, sometime in the next few days. I'm hoping it turns out good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51