Story Of Dreams. Not Knowing.

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg

Hello steemit community.

Thank you for accepting me and for being part of this community. My name is leonardo. I liked this site and i think that i will be able to share with many people and publish what i think and my life experiences.

¿ How many times have we asked ourselues the meaning o dreams ?

  • I have done it and the answers that i have arrived at are not clear to me. And i will explain why later.

¿ What are the dreams based on?
Or they are just part of this reality.

  • Everything starts in the middle of the year 2006, i was just a child, without friends and without anyone to share moments of my childhood. They were only people who could see and were not living people at all.

in the nights when sleeping, everything became cold and warm at the time where he lived things were not normal. People felt walking, through the corridors. and when he fell asleep it was the same torture for a boy of seven years. Then I went to Venezuela with my mother to live with her husband. At fifteen years of age I already saw beyond what anyone can do and dreams returned a few months later. people who called me and said my name, they told me do not be afraid that your life now will not be the same. I slept and in a dream I had up to four dreams. not all the same and wake up suddenly and dream something else and wake up again and they were lis nights. When I was in high school, I got to know religious people and every person I knew gave me a different idea of ​​what dreams I had. Sometimes I wonder if the life I have will be reality or I will continue to live inside them. Thank you for accepting me and belonging to this means of communication.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41