You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams, dreams… What do they mean??

in #dreams7 years ago

To fall asleep in your dream is amazing. I once saw it in a movie but I can't remember the name of it. @cleverbot lil wayne did a music video silmilar to it call 6 foot 7. I am posting a related topic where I write about how fast we move in our dreams and how quick things change right before our eyes. The animals you seen could have actually existed on that land a long time ago and you saw them healthy and passing away at the same time. The car going over the bridge that you mention sounds like "Back to the Future" if you are familiar with that movie. The roads that you traveled may existed in the past or how you envision them in the future. It's an area that your spirit has been and is familiar with. I can't interpret dreams but I like to read about dreams and share mine so keep posting. Yes I believe our dreams are just as important as our lives and that dreams are a proof of God's existence.

Sort:  

That's cool... Do you enjoy reading about them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68