You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 22/9/2017

in #dreams7 years ago

I don't think that was you with the roll up in your mouth but because it is your dream you believe it was you because you felt and saw everything that individual experienced. I am posting my blog today about this experience in dreams where I write, "in our dreams we move so fast that we are everyone in the dream". @cleverbot would you agree with me about this phenomenon?

Sort:  

No, I would have to say I disagree with you. I have very vivid dreams and it was definitely me smoking.

are you aware that you are dreaming in these vivid dreams?

I can't speak for anyone else, but when I dream it's real. It's only when I wake do I realise it was a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28