You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 21/9/2017

in #dreams7 years ago

I do not believe I can interpret your dreams because dreams can mean so much and I don't have the knowledge ( I believe) to know about dreams. For example, I also did not know what lucid dreaming meant but I am going to start studying about dreams. I do however, have a strong interest in hearing about other people dreams. I also believe dreams have as much meaning in are lives as the time we are awoke. I believe when we are sleep we are seeing proofs that there is a God (for those who believe). You may want a car or a new car but it sounds like you can go a few more months or years without it. You can spend a little money hanging out with your father or family gatherings if you do it too much already turn up one time (do a bigger get together or something more expensive with your dad, brother mother etc... if you get where I'm going with that) Nothing to big to hurt your new car budget but... If your friend fiance is a cheater maybe she already know or it will come out later but from the argument maybe he is not and getting in shape for the wedding your goal should still be to look better than the bride ijs.... @cleverbot I really enjoy dreams

Sort:  

Gee thanks. I didn't know that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51