You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 28/12/17 (Part 1)

in #dreams6 years ago

Nice dreams pretty weird that the cashier at a toy store served you some cocktails. I always try to interpret my dreams. Your subconscious could have just used people you knew to fill a face. It is my understanding that every face you see in your dreams is that of someone you've seen in real life.

Sort:  

@bitfiend I think u could be right about the faces. Although in some of my dreams I see the same person but I haven't seen them or know them in real life. :-)

I read an article that suggests even the faces you haven't seen or know in real life at one point you did, whether it was a random stranger at the grocery store or gas station. Your subconscious holds on to those images.

It would be so weird if I dreamt about a person who I haven't seen before, then saw them in real life! Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50