You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Common Dreams (part 1)

in #dreams7 years ago

I had a dream last night. I don't dream most nights (that I remember).
Here is what happened.

I was in a convenience store(gas station). I handed the cashier my items. One was a Monster Energy Drink (I don't drink in real life)- And another non-disclosed item(cant remember what it was). He rang me up I paid He handed me my bag. I turned away from the counter to leave. I realized I didn't have my Monster Energy Drink. I turned back to get it. It wasnt there. The cashier said "Its too late- once you turn to leave the item is the stores property again - I wish there was something I could do" I woke up super pissed!

Sort:  

Do you drink caffeine in real life?

Stores represent something we need or think we need. In this case, energy is clearly showing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15