The Plant That Produces Lucid Dreams

in #dreams8 years ago

Peruvian Calea Zacatechichi


*It originates in South America and was used by many indigenous peoples as a form of traditional medicine. While not federally illegal, Lousiana and Tennessee have banned the cultivation of Calea Zacatechichi.

I only heard about this plant a few days ago; I was told that the resin of this plant allows anyone to experience a lucid dream. This means that one is aware that they are in a dream and therefore can control elements of the dream. A lucid dream still feels very realistic and you will typically remember everything you experienced in the dream.

The potency of the resin varies from person to person, meaning the intensity of the dream will very as well. If you take this regularly, the effects will increase and you will be able to lucid dream on a daily basis. This substance also helps people with insomnia by relaxing the body and making it easier to fall asleep.

I’ve tried to lucid dream before but wasn’t able to. I would love to experience a lucid dream so I want to try this resin. Has anyone heard of it?

Sort:  

Hey baodog,
Great subject, I've experienced a few lucid dreams before the trick is to Keep a Dream Diary, soon as you wake up write your dreams down before you forget them, that way you can find dream patterns you have.

Next thing you want to do is a reality check, set an alert on your phone to go off every 2 hours during the day, ( might want to set it to vibration when in work)
when it goes off say to yourself in your mind the magic words "Am I Dreaming ? " then look at your hands and try to push them through a solid object, like when you're sitting at a table or standing by a wall, (People might think you're crazy but it works if done enough over a week lol)

When you touch a solid object in a dream your hand will most likely go through it, and then it will click "hang on I really am dreaming"

That's just a quick method, obviously there's a load of info about this on the web, here's a great place to start with Free Subliminal messaging videos to program your mind to Lucid Dream.
Hope this help you out.
http://www.world-of-lucid-dreaming.com/lucid-dreaming-subliminal-video.html

If there is enough interest I will try and get some and report back with the results. It's not illegal where I live and seems relatively benign although I'd love to find someone who has tried it before.

I can produce them on my own. :D

Decided I am going to try it, seems like it's relatively low risk. Will report back with my results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51