Story of My Mind #3

in #dreams6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Hi fellow Steemians,

My Second Dream comes like this.

I was having a coffee in a cafe, there i saw two beautiful girls who are sitting opposite to me. They are talking about something and suddenly they turned to back me. Quickly I down my head and acting naturally having coffee. Those two beautiful girls came to me and asked me why are you staring us?
I simply quote a dialogue from batman movie for that question,
"It defines who I'am".
After hearing that they began to laugh. Within no time we bacame friends and we are talking about hobbies and stuff. One of the girl told me that they steal money for living.

By hearing that I was surprised and i thought that they are fooling me.

Sort:  

Nice Dream
Dream more

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64