You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commodification of Everything Except Our Dreams: 2008 is The Year I Woke Up

in #dreams7 years ago

We live in a world where the elites have become so powerful they have created ideologies to protect their own profits and people support them.

We as you said are just numbers and with our current system and hierarchal structures lead the masses at the bottom to just be chess pieces for the people at the top.

Collaborative Commons is the future where we can all help each other and make a more equal and just world and steemit and the blockchain is just the start of this.

Rather than us doing mechanistic tasks, I prefer blogging and writing about what I enjoy. The mind has an abundance of glory which is ambiguous and eccentric. A place where uniqueness is bred and not accustomed to restraints and confinements.

That is why I hope steemit works out in the end so I can pursue what I love rather than conforming to the unyielding conventional jobs of the world.

One truly amazing video @stellabelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82