You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary - 25/12/17 Christmas Day (Part 2)

in #dreams7 years ago (edited)

Hi @platinum-blue, you are an amazing dreamer. I'm a dream interpreter and intend to make posts with various topics but sometimes interpreting dreams will definitely be part of the mix. Would you be interested in my interpreting your dreams in on my blog. I would likely be able to go into more detail that way. I would tag you (or not) if you preferred.

If you wouldn't like that, I understand. I'll show you what I get from this post...

From the first part of the dream I can tell you that it is about your spiritual gift. Gold represents hands-on-healing (kind of like reiki but you have more assistance from spirit - a guide will work through you and you will be the channel of healing energy). I can tell from this dream that you aren't aware of it yet or using your gift. The purse and department store are saying that you have a responsibility to yourself and others to develop this gift (you arranged with them before birth that you would help heal them in this lifetime). Department store is about something you "need" and because of the purse and gold we know you 'need' to realize your responsibility to this gift you have.

The color grey is about lack of commitment so you are no where near trying to do this yet. The necklace also represents that this is part of your karmic obligation. Chains in this regard often represent karma because of the pun of being chained to it. The size and weight of some of the stones/necklaces shows how important this is for you. If you choose not to develop it in this life, your karmic obligations to others will just feel heavier.

It's not to be read as a punishment or burden. You wanted to come and use this gift and help others, most likely to atone for things you did in other lifetimes where you felt less helpful or to advance your spiritual development in some way. It's so important to YOU that you do this that you are being reminded quite elaborately in this dream state.

You may be thinking this all sounds loony but I bet you are very sensitive and if you were to hold a crystal like quartz, or moldavite or lapis lazuli (anything really) you'd "feel" something if you quieted yourself to tune in.

Let me know what you think about my analyzing more dreams for you on my blog. There were more symbols to your dream but this is certainly the bulk of the message it had. I hope you like my "translation". I'll do a few more as I find time.

p.s. "powerful horses" are another symbol that healers have in their dreams.

Sort:  

@aprilangel Thank you for taking time to read my dreams and for your interpretation of my dreams. Kinda makes a bit of sense. It was lovely to read your comment and trying to understand my dreams. It was very kind of you. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51