An Interesting Dream

in #dreams8 years ago

It was a night no different nor distinguishable from all others. I stayed up too late as always, and when I finally fell to sleep I had this dream. The Duke (John Wayne) was alive, and I just happened to run into him in a bar. It was a bar that I stopped at off a old highway road, and the bar itself was of very old construction. It was the only thing around, and so the reason I stopped. I started voicing my concerns about the current presidential race, and his response was something like this.

"That Donald Trump has never done an honest days work in his life, if the American people vote in a pansy like him, they have lost their damn minds. If I ever see him in person, I will give him a swift kick in the ass. Hillary Clinton is just a spoiled worthless type woman, if I had my way I would put her over my knee and give her a spanking that would set her straight. That Gary Johnson, now he is a man. Anyone that can finish a climb of Mount Everest with a broken leg, will have no problem in the office of President of the US. Anyone that doesn't vote for the only candidate that is capable of leading a nation (meaning Gary Johnson) is a damn fool. You worry too much, there is no way Gary Johnson doesn't win his bid for President." That is when I woke up, and created this meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40